For more information on our 2021 ‘Roll of Honour’ Inductee’s, please click here to view individual profiles and photographs for each of the women.

To view the commemorative booklet of this years inductees please click here.

CULTURAL WARNING – Please be aware the profiles include images and names of people that may cause sadness or distress to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Photo credit: Anthony Howes, Helen McCormack, Fiona Reid, Chair WA Women’s Hall of Fame, the Hon. Simone McGurk MLA Minister for Child Protection; Women’s Interests; Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services, the Hon. Kim Beazley AC, Governor of Western Australia, Annette Morgan, Dr Dorothy Erickson, Lynn O’Hara and Catherine Belcher.